Take Me Again
(Wild Oats: Book 2)
January 1, 2009
Available: January 13, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Destiny's Touch
February 1, 2008
Available: February 6, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

January 1, 2008
Available: January 8, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Dead Awakening
December 1, 2007
Available: December 21, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Mackenzie McKade

Born and raised in Arizona, I guess you'd call me a desert rat. Well, actually, I'd be a desert rat that loves the mountains and lakes. Arizona gives me great pleasure, because if I'm not at the computer writing or buried nose deep in a book you'll find me on a four-wheeler, or a jet ski, or being pulled behind my 26’ Monterey boat on an oblong tube called a ‘hot dog’ laughing my ass off. In fact, my family says I have an unnerving cackle cutting through the waves--similar to a witch!

Yes, that's right this witch has a family... Bill is my wonderful husband of twenty-two years. Tia, Samantha and Ashley are my three beautiful girls and my greatest accomplishments to date. And the light of my life is a devilishly handsome grandson, Dusty.

As writing is a passion with many—it’s an obsession with me. Who knew that the wild things going on in my head someone would actually read? But I'm thankful you do and I hope you find joy and entertainment in my sometimes—okay most of the time—risqué ramblings.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction