Dead Waters
(Simon Canderous: Book 4)
February 1, 2011
Available: February 22, 2011
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Dead Matter
(Simon Canderous: Book 3)
February 1, 2010
Available: February 23, 2010
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Deader Still
(Simon Canderous: Book 2)
February 1, 2009
Available: February 24, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Dead To Me
(Simon Canderous: Book 1)
February 1, 2008
Available: February 26, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Anton Strout

ANTON STROUT was born in the Berkshire Hills mere miles from writing heavyweights Nathaniel Hawthorne and Herman Melville. He currently lives in historic Jackson Heights, New York (where nothing paranormal ever really happens, he assures you). His first urban fantasy novel DEAD TO ME is due out March 2008 from Ace Books and the second book in the series will follow soon after.

His short story "The Lady in Red" can be found in the DAW Books anthology PANDORA'S CLOSET and a tie-in story to DEAD TO ME entitled “The Fourteenth Virtue” can be found in DAW’s THE DIMENSION NEXT DOOR in Fall 2008.

He is the co-creator of the faux folk musical Sneezin’ Jeff & Blue Raccoon: The Loose Gravel Tour (winner of the Best Storytelling Award at the First Annual New York International Fringe Festival).

In his scant spare time, he is an always writer, a sometimes actor, sometimes musician, occasional RPGer, and the worlds most casual and controller smashing video gamer. He currently works in the exciting world of publishing and yes, it is as glamorous as it sounds.

He is currently hard at work on the next book featuring Simon Canderous and can be found lurking the darkened hallways of

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction