Windows to the Soul
(Raven's Realm: Book 2)
May 1, 2009
Available: May 15, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Raven's Child
September 1, 2008
Available: September 1, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Unspoken Oaths
June 1, 2008
Available: June 15, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

October 1, 2007
Available: October 15, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

M. J. Spickett

Author, Artist, Editor...Witch, Psychic, and Researcher of the Paranormal.

M.J. Spickett is a full time writer and artist. She lives in the small town of Blind River, a long Lake Huron where she studies the Occult and Paranormal, and prides herself for being a member of the Wiccan community that has enriched her life. She has spent the last few years in deep research, the outcome being the creation of an unforgettable cast of characters that have been largely influenced by her family and friends.

Her writing focuses around her facination with reincarnation, the mythology of faeries in the present day and mixes her knowledge of magic with the hustle and bustle of every day life. Well, with a few rival magic users and the odd demon or two.

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton are sure to fall in love with M.J. Spickett and her novels.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction