O Fortuna
(The Arkadia Trilogy, Book 2)
April 1, 2008
Available: April 8, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Frank Principle
October 1, 2007
Available: October 2, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Edward Morris

EDWARD MORRIS is a 2005 British Science Fiction Association nominee who was also briefly considered for the 2005 Sidewise Award for Alternate History. His work has appeared in Interzone, Amazon Shorts, Neometropolis, The Enormous Sky, Mirage and numerous other publications. Mr. Morris lives and works in Portland, Oregon.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction