The Queen of Wolves
(The Vampyricon: Book 3)
September 1, 2007
Available: September 4, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Douglas Clegg

Douglas Clegg is the award-winning author of several novels of psychological suspense and horror. With The Vampyricon series, he turns his attention toward dark fantasy and the tale of alternate history in a world of sword, sorcery, and vampyres.

Clegg was born in Virginia, and grew up there as well as in Hawaii and Connecticut, where he currently lives with his family.

The initial inspiration for The Vampyricon came when he was in his early 20s, living in Europe, and he went to sleep in a forest in Brittany for a few nights -- and discovered a place of legends.

His current books include The Priest of Blood, The Lady of Serpents, Mordred, Bastard Son, Afterlife, The Abandoned, The Hour Before Dark, and The Machinery of Night. You can find most of them at

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction