Vegas Bites: Three of a Kind
(Vegas Bites: Book 3)
January 1, 2008
Available: January 17, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Vegas Bites Back
December 1, 2007
Available: December 14, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Vegas Bites
(A Werewolf Romance Anthology)
November 1, 2006
Available: November 15, 2006
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Natalie Dunbar

When it comes to romantic suspense, action adventure, contemporary, and paranormal fiction and romance, Natalie Dunbar savors a front row seat behind the open book or the job manning the creative pen or keyboard. Writing fiction has been a lifetime adventure and treasured escape that resulted in her first book, Best of Friends, being published by Genesis Press in March 2000. Natalie soon followed that up with three more books for Genesis Press, a novella in an anthology for Bet Books, a novella in an anthology with Parker Publishing, and books for Silhouette Bombshell. Read her latest novella in the Kimani Arabesque anthology, Can I Get An Amen Again. In June 2007, her romantic suspense novel, A Serial Affair, will be available from Silhouette Romantic Suspense.

An incurable romantic, Natalie is married to her high school sweetheart and has two sons. A University of Michigan and University of Detroit Mercy graduate, she works fulltime in the Detroit area as an engineer.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction