Seventh Circle
(Vampires Realm: Book 7)
November 1, 2008
Available: November 16, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Prophecy: Dark Moon Rising
(Vampires Realm: Book 3)
May 1, 2007
Available: May 26, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Prophecy: Caelestis & Aurorea
(Vampires Realm: Book 2)
April 1, 2007
Available: April 28, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Prophecy: Child of Light
(Vampires Realm: Book 1)
March 1, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

F E Heaton

I've been interested in all things preternatural since I was just a kid. I used to while away days at school and college dreaming of vampires, werewolves and witches, and used to while away evenings watching movies about them or reading gothic horror stories. In 2003, I found myself turning my hand to writing paranormal romance. In 2005 I had my first novel e-published under the name Felicity Heaton, and wrote several romantic suspense stories and historical romances. Now Iím finally back to writing paranormal romance / dark fantasy novels.

I love to write vampires, werewolves and witches. I make no excuses for how brutal they can be. This is their world after all and, most of the time, we're just their next meal. I want to write vampires and werewolves that hark back to the days before people had to humanise them. They're merciless hunters--seductive, sexy and strong. They're vicious, dark and dangerous, but, at the same time, they love, they laugh and they feel every emotion as strongly as you or I. This is their world. In it, they do as they please, when they want and to who they want. Me, I'm just honoured to write down their adventures. Read more about the Vampires Realm at

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction