Truth or Dare
(Curse of the Midnight Star series: Book 4)
January 1, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Melanie Atkins

Photo Credit: Lee Isbell, Studio 16

Melanie Atkins a multi-published author of romantic suspense, an editor for an online publishing company and an avid reader. Writing is more than an escape for her—it’s a way of life. She grew up in the Deep South listening to tall tales and penning stories about her cats. Now she writes gripping stories of love, suspense, and mystery with the help of her furry little feline muses.

Melanie is an active member of Romance Writers of America®, the Magnolia State Romance Writers (MSRW), the Published Author Network(PAN), Kiss of Death (KOD), the mystery suspense sub-chapter of RWA®, Gothic Romance Writers, the gothic sub-chapter (Gothrom), the Published Author Special Interest Chapter (PASIC), the Electronically Published Internet Connection (EPIC), and Sisters in Crime.

She currently serves as Vice President and Program Coordinator for MSRW.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction