Queen of Oblivion
(The Heartstone Trilogy: Book 3)
November 1, 2008
Available: November 25, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Mistress of Winter
(Heartstone Trilogy: Book 2)
May 1, 2007
Available: May 22, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Heir of Autumn
(Heartstone Trilogy: Book 1)
February 1, 2006
Available: February 7, 2006
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Todd Fahnestock

Photo Credit: Brett Spencer

Giles Carwyn and Todd Fahnestock met in high school sixteen years ago. Within an hour of meeting, they started a philosophical conversation they haven't yet been able to finish. Their nomadic lifepaths have crisscrossed again and again. Through the years they have dated the same women, been best man at each other's weddings, and attended the births of each other's children. They currently live five blocks from each other in Englewood, Colorado, with their lovely wives, Lara and Tanya, and their precocious daughters, Elowyn, Liefke, and Luna.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction