A Dark Sacrifice
(The Rune of Unmaking: Book 2)
November 1, 2007
Available: November 20, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

The Hidden Stars
(Rune of Unmaking: Book 1)
October 1, 2004
Available: October 12, 2004
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Madeline Howard

From a very early age, Madeline knew that she wanted to write. After experimenting in several genres, she fell in love with heroic fantasy in her late teens, when she discovered the books of J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and T.H. White—and thereby found her true calling: writing fantasy novels and short stories.

After allowing herself to be briefly distracted by motherhood, a career in retail, and other cares (a mere matter of some twenty or thirty years), she set to work writing in earnest, and gave birth to a trilogy, The Rune of Unmaking. When not writing, Madeline enjoys gardening, knitting, quilting, and adding to her collection of classic fantasy.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction