The Charnel Prince
(The Kingdoms of Thorn and Bone: Book 2)
August 1, 2004
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Greg Keyes

Greg Keyes was born in Meridian, Mississippi, to a large, diverse, storytelling family. He received degrees in anthropology from Mississippi State and the University of George before becoming a fulltime writer. He is the author of The Waterborn, The Blackgod, The Age of Unreason tetralogy, and the Star Wars: New Jedi Order novels Edge of Victory I: Conquest, Edge of Victory II: Rebirth, and The Final Prophecy. He lives in Savannah, Georgia.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction