Lord of Lies
April 1, 2008
Available: April 15, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

David Zindell

David Zindell is a science fiction and fantasy author who, in 1988, released his first epic novel, Neverness, wherein he fashioned a richly imagined universe in a far future setting. He then completed a trilogy of sequels to Neverness called A Requiem for Homo Sapiens. This trilogy consists of: The Broken God, The Wild, and War in Heaven. Recently, he completed a fantasy series, the Ea Cycle. This series consists of: The Lightstone, Lord of Lies, Black Jade, and The Diamond Warriors.

Zindell writes from the heart, bringing depth and meaning to everything he touches. He blends philosophy and hard science in his poetic style of story telling. The characters of his universe are highly developed, and the heroes instill a sense of wonder and hope in the reader as they strive to carry humanity toward higher levels of evolution.

Finally, David Zindell is becoming more well known in the science fiction and fantasy arenas, although his older books are difficult -- but not impossible -- to find. The purpose of this web site is to acquaint readers of science fiction and fantasy with Zindellís work, and to be the most comprehensive resource of information about David Zindell on the web.

Zindell fans are growing and devoted, truly the Seekers of the Ineffable Flame.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction