ParaNormalRomance.org

Books

Cupid Shoots, She Scores
February 1, 2009
Available: February 10, 2009
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Treaty of Desire
October 1, 2007
Available: October 30, 2007
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Treaty of Desire
May 1, 2004
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Shades of Fyre
January 1, 2004
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Cynnara Tregarth


A little about myself. I'm just over one-third of a century and dealing well with it. My kids, two boys and a teenage daughter, claim to still love mom even though she talks to the computer a lot. *G* It's not my fault. I'm either online talking to other writing friends, history nuts or yelling at the characters. I was born Sept. 1, 1969 in Chicago, Illinois but I'm 100% pure mutt. My family slept their way across to the US and they're not too bad about admitting it. That's my story and I'm sticking to it. *ggg*

About my writing, I write romantic fiction as well as fantasy fiction. I do a bit of science fiction, but that's mostly in the vein of Anne McCaffrey, Nancy Springer, F.M. Busby and Jennifer Roberson's style. Their fantasy and sci-fi books were some of my earliest inspirations as were George Lucas, Gene Roddenberry, Isaac Asimov, Andre Norton, and Mercedes Lackey. In my romance writing, I've been blessed so much with authors who I adore and have contact with. My inspirations are Lori Foster, Janelle Denison, Nancy Warren, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Toni Blake, Evelyn Vaughn, Maggie Shayne, Donna Kauffman, Liz Fielding, and many many more. They are truly wonderful ladies. I owe some of them a debt of love. I truly do. Thank you for the inspiration, the encouragement, and kind words. You all are so special for me.

Some people ask why I write in various fields. I tell them the truth, I don't want to be pinned to one genre. So I write contemporary, paranormal, fantasy, sci-fi, and erotic romance stories. I've even been known to write some non-fiction as well.

http://www.cyntregarth.150m.com/


EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction