Tracing the Shadow
(The Tears of Artamon: Prequel)
January 1, 2008
Available: January 29, 2008
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Children of the Serpent Gate
(The Tears of Artamon: Book 3)
September 1, 2005
Available: September 27, 2005
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Prisoner of the Iron Tower
(The Tears of Artamon: Book 2)
August 1, 2004
Available: August 3, 2004
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Lord of Snow and Shadows
(The Tears of Artamon: Book 1)
July 1, 2003
Available: July 29, 2003
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Sarah Ash

Sarah Ash read music at New Hall, Cambridge for four years, studying with Robin Holloway and John Rutter for her finals. Her interests in music and drama led her into teaching where she has been lucky to work with many dynamic and talented young people.

Although she had co-written several musicals for young performers, she decided in 1991 to concentrate her creative energies on her other passion: writing. Having been shortlisted in the final ten of the Guardian Children's Fiction award for a still unpublished fantasy The Mabinogion Mice, her breakthrough came in 1992 with the publication in Interzone of the short story 'Moth Music'.

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction