Down Time
(Orionís Children (the Emma Merrigan books): Book 4)
March 1, 2005
Available: March 29, 2005
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

June 1, 2002
Available: June 1, 2002
Add to Shopping List
Order from Amazon

Lynn Abbey

Author Lynn Abbey is best known for her role, along with Robert Asprin, in creating, editing, and contributing to the Thieves World anthologies. Abbey is also the author of several historical novels, including Daughter of the Bright Moon, Jerlayne, Out of Time, The Black Flame, and Behind Time. She has written several gaming-based novels for TSR (now part of Wizards of the Coast).

EBook Isle Bookstore hosted by Fresh Fiction